Sales Team

The sales team of Vergokan is always ready to assist you, whatever your needs may be. We kindly invite you to consult your sales contact directly.  The Vergokan representative will respond to your questions or requests as soon as possible.

Commercial director Europe                    

                    

                                                                 
Jan Bosquet            

 

jbosquet@atkore.com                          

 

Belgium

Brussels, Walloon Brabant, Namur, Liège, Luxembourg:  

  Dimitri Staels dstaels@atkore.com


East Flanders, West Flanders, Hainaut:

  Guy Delange gdelange@atkore.com
       
  Dieter Van den Berghe dvandenberghe@atkore.com

 

Antwerp, Limburg, Flemish Brabant:

  Erik Van Genechten evangenechten@atkore.com
       
  Jasper Vereecken jvereecken@atkore.com

 

Engineering offices and architects

  Yannick Sadoine ysadoine@atkore.com

 

Luxembourg:

  Dimitri Staels dstaels@atkore.com

 

The Netherlands

  Marc Hoek mhoek@atkore.com
       
  Tamara van Alphen tvanalphen@atkore.com
       
  Stefan De Wilde sdewilde@atkore.com
       

 

France

                   Frédéric Bonnin-Thesta fbonninthesta@atkore.com
       
  Patrick Szlapka pszlapka@atkore.com    
       
  Lamine Marouf lmarouf@atkore.com

 

Northern Europe, Southern Europe & Eastern Europe

  Jan Arens jarens@atkore.com



Russian-speaking countries

  Alexey Braverman abraverman@atkore.com