External sales team

Our sales team is always ready to help you. We would like to invite you to consult your contact person directly. Our representative will contact you as soon as possible.

Commercial director Europe                    

                    

                                                                 
Jan Bosquet            

 

jbosquet@atkore.com                          

Country Sales Manager Belgium               

                    

                                                                 
Dimitri Staels

 

dstaels@atkore.com                      

 

Belgium

Walloon Brabant, Namur, Luxembourg  

  Dimitri Staels dstaels@atkore.com


East Flanders, West Flanders, Hainaut

  Guy Delange gdelange@atkore.com
       


East Flanders, West Flanders, Hainaut, Liège

  Dieter Van den Berghe dvandenberghe

 

Antwerp, Brussels, Limburg, Flemish Brabant

  Erik Van Genechten evangenechten@atkore.com

 

Engineering offices and architects

  Yannick Sadoine ysadoine@atkore.com

 

Luxembourg

  Dimitri Staels dstaels@atkore.com

 

The Netherlands

 

Marc Hoek

Country Sales Manager The Netherlands

mhoek@atkore.com
       
  Ferry Van Den Berg fvandenberg@atkore.com
+31 683 56 80 37


France

                   Frédéric Bonnin-Thesta
Country Sales Manager France
fbonninthesta@atkore.com
       
  Patrick Szlapka pszlapka@atkore.com    
       
  Lamine Marouf lmarouf@atkore.com


German-speaking countries  

  Jean van Eeghem

 

jvaneeghem@atkore.com
+32 499 76 78 71


Other countries

To be confirmed



Russian-speaking countries

  Alexey Braverman abraverman@atkore.com